Can’t curb my enthusiasm

Yeah, one more new year rung in and I definitely can say now that I enjoy champagne. It’s cheery, celebratory, there’s something inside that really makes you feel pretty good and I wish I’d gotten an extra bottle. Anyway, same mistake won’t be made again.

I couldn’t resist and started watching Curb Your Enthusiasm season 7, the Seinfeld reunion. When Larry started talking to each of the cast members about putting together a reunion, trying to convince them that that was an excellent idea, I couldn’t help feeling happy and enjoying the dialogues.

Well, I’m still in the middle of the season so excuse me, ’cause I’m going back to watching it.

P.S.: How much would you bet that “It’s the end of the world as we know it (I feel fine)” by REM is gonna be the most played song in 2012?

Leave a comment